Home Tech News TECH NEWS: Huawei P40 Series will launch today 9PM

TECH NEWS: Huawei P40 Series will launch today 9PM

101
0
SHARE

We are excited to see the launch of the successor of the famous Huawei P30 Series. Huawei P40, P40 Pro, and P40 Pro+ will have its online Global Launch Event and it will be unveiled via Livestream.

If you want a sneak peek of its specs and features you can read it here Huawei P40, P40 Pro, and P40 Pro+ will have 60hz-120hz + Dual Telephoto Lens.

Huawei P40 series will be launch today, March 26, 2020, 14:00 CET / 13:00 GMT / 9AM ET / 6AM PT.

You can watch the Livestream here:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.